A variety of Earl Grey is something that every tea lover should have at home.

No matter if the tea is based on Assam, Darjeeling or Ceylon leaves, the essential is a touch of bergamot to add a gentle agrumes’ flavor to your tea cup. Perfect as afternoon tea, adapt to every moment of the day.

My favourite is absolutely “Earl Grey French Blue” by Mariage Frerés, with an extra smell gave by the blue flowers. Simply delicous!

Post and Pic by Elisa Da Rin

Pubblicato da Aleksandra Podlewska

Crazy, they say. Empathetic, they say. Compassionate, they say. Sarcastic, they say. I am all of what they say and more. But most of all I am passionate. Passionate about music and people. Having just started university, I know that my life journey has just started, and that there's so much that I will encounter. But as long as the music is playing, there's nothing that I fear. So with excitement I look forward to exploring the wonders of life and share my music experience with b2b.

Say it!

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.